Board and Executive

*Please check out our constitution here for information surrounding the Board of Director & Executive positions or email admin@southsimcoeunited.ca  

Click here for Organization Chart

Board of Directors

Chad Ivison   Chad.Ivison@southsimcoeunited.com
Chris Brennen
  Chris.Brennen@southsimcoeunited.com
Deanna Fudge   Deanna.Fudge@southsimcoeunited.com
Wendy Miller   Wendy.Miller@southsimcoeunited.com
Jeff Armstrong
  Jeff.Armstrong@southsimcoeunited.com
Kathleen Almeida
  Kathleen.Almeida@southsimcoeunited.com
Amber Coon   Amber.Coon@southsimcoeunited.com
Bob Bergin   Bob.Bergin@southsimcoeunited.com
OPEN  
     

Executive Council

Jeff Armstrong  President  Jeff.Armstrong@southsimcoeunited.com
Deanna Fudge Vice President Deanna.Fudge@southsimoeunited.com
Amber Coon
Treasurer  Amber.Coon@southsimcoeunited.com
OPEN Secretary 
Kathleen Almeida  Recruiter/Volunteers  Kathleen.Almeida@southsimcoeunited.com
Bob Bergin Technical Officer Bob.Bergin@southsimcoeunited.com
Ron Grant  Head Referee  Ron.Grant@southsimcoeunited.com
Chad Ivison  Director at Large  Chad.Ivison@southsimcoeunited.com
Gord Fisher Past-President  Gord.Fisher@southsimcoeunited.com
     
Non Voting Positions
Tom Wilkinson  Website  
 
 

Administration / Technical 

Bob Bergin Technical Officer  Bob.Bergin@southsimcoeunited.com
Steve Payne Technical Consultant
Kim Nicholl  Administrator / Registrar  admin@southsimcoeunited.ca 
     
Club Office
39 Victoria Street East
2nd Floor
Alliston, ON
L9R 1T3

(Map)
 

Phone: 705 250 9222 

Huronia District Contacts

John Copp  HDSA Male Harassment Officer  John.O.Copp@rogers.com 
Patty Lechten  HDSA Female Harassment Officer  Patricia.Lechten@sympatico.ca 

South Simcoe United FC 

Club Office: 39 Victoria Street East, 2nd Floor, Alliston ON L9R 1T3 
Mailing Address: South Simcoe United FC, P.O. Box 358, Alliston, ON L9R 1V6 
Email us or Phone: 705-250-9222 *Note: New Phone Number*

© 2018 South Simcoe United FC. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support