Board and Executive

*Please check out our constitution here for information surrounding the Board of Director & Executive positions or email  

Board of Directors

Bob Bergin
Carrie Bergin
Chad Ivison
Chris Brennen
Kathleen Almeida
Kim Power
Jeff Armstrong

Executive Council

Kim Power President 
Chad Ivison
Vice President 
OPEN Treasurer 
Bob Bergin Secretary
Kathleen Almeida 
Director at Large 
Chris Brennen Director at Large
Jeff Armstrong Director at Large 
Non Voting Positions
Tom Wilkinson  Website  

Administration / Technical 

Bob Bergin Technical Officer
Kim Nicholl  Administrator / Registrar 
Club Office
39 Victoria Street East
2nd Floor
Alliston, ON
L9R 1T3


Phone: 705 250 9222 

Huronia District Contacts

John Copp  HDSA Male Harassment Officer 
Nicole Pagliaro HDSA Female Harassment Officer

South Simcoe United FC 

Club Office: 39 Victoria Street East, 2nd Floor, Alliston ON L9R 1T3 
Mailing Address: South Simcoe United FC, P.O. Box 358, Alliston, ON L9R 1V6 
Email us or Phone: 705-250-9222 

© 2018 South Simcoe United FC. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support